Student Membership Committee (SMC)


Committee Description 

     The Student Membership Committee's mission is to assist students' transition to professional; help students feel   supported by the ADTA; educate students about ways ADTA can be supportive; & implement strategies to support   students needs. SMC members accept tasks related to student issues/questions; ADTA membership growth/retention; & other tasks the Board of Directors suggests.  The SMC is guided by the Secretary of the ADTA Board of Directors, as well as by two other BC-DMTs.


     Read more about the SMC here!         Student Membership Poster 2014-15


Committee Chair, Gail Wood, Secretary


     Contact Gail to get involved:



Committee Members

     Rachael Collins, Naropa University Representative

     Stephanie Belnavis, Lesley University Representative

     Lucia Sirota, Pratt Institute Representative

     Mynesha Whyte, Drexel University Representative

     Rosey Puloka, Columbia College Chicago Representative

     Lauren Harrison, Antioch University New England Representative




EMAIL US   |   ADDRESS: 10632 Little Patuxent Parkway, Suite 108, Columbia, MD 21044

PHONE: 410.997.4040   FAX: 410.997.4048   |  Copyright ADTA 2009-2015 © All Rights Reserved

website by
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software